LEAVE US A REVIEW!

HOW HAS OUR CBD HELPED YOU?

*By submitting the following form, you agree Hemp Bombs can feature your review on our public website.









Leave Your Review!

Keep my name anonymous

5-Count CBD Capsules

CBD Dog Oil for Anxiety

HELP US GROW.

  1. Leave a review on Facebook. 
  2.  Leave a review for a specific product.
  3. Connect with us on Instagram.

Review Us on Facebook!

Hemp Bombs
4.8
powered by Facebook
Erik Johnson
Erik Johnson
2018-10-03T21:31:24+0000
I think it’s a great product. E liquid first time. Does anybody use Hemp Bombs products regularly and take thc drug tests. If so, I would love some feedback.
Beth Profeta
Beth Profeta
2018-10-03T03:53:57+0000
These doctors don’t care if they write scripts that make your hair fall out and kill us I’d rather think what would Jesus do and I’m pretty sure those plants been around since Jesus
Jadene Mock
Jadene Mock
2018-10-02T22:20:00+0000
Hemp Bomb Gummies are the BOMB i can actually sleep at night now yay!!!!!!
Maria Bullaro
Maria Bullaro
2018-10-02T16:57:45+0000
I have chronic back pain and nothing was helping. I found Hemp bombs and started vapeing. They taste great and it has taking my pain away. Love it.
Karen Burns-Benson
Karen Burns-Benson
2018-10-02T02:48:21+0000
Just purchased the gummies and take at night to help with sleep & arthritic pain. They really do make you feel relaxed & I sleep through the night! 😴
Regina Beck L
Regina Beck L
2018-09-30T13:39:29+0000
this is the purest CBD on the market that I have found yet that seems to help my ailments really prefer the gummy bears thanks for helping this old lady get around better
Kelly Stepke
Kelly Stepke
2018-09-30T01:10:26+0000
It has a awesome smooth taste. Completely helped me through an anxiety attack. Melted my stress away. Will def be a regular part of my daily life!
Scott Miles
Scott Miles
2018-09-28T14:32:12+0000
Great website with state of the art delivery tracking. Great product with great flavours. Very fast shipping. All around great service and great products.
Betsy Winters
Betsy Winters
2018-09-28T01:21:59+0000
Everything! I take a combination of Oil, HP Gummies and the rub. Great product, excellent customer service!
Tim King
Tim King
2018-09-28T00:50:18+0000
Work great, low prices, and EXCELLENT customer service! I strongly recommend them!
April Diem-Siefner
April Diem-Siefner
2018-09-23T03:42:35+0000
Best product I’ve tried. Helps great with headaches, endometriosis pain, and most importantly anxiety.
Christine Fisher
Christine Fisher
2018-09-22T15:03:04+0000
as a new distributor in Texas this is the best CBD product I have ever purchased that has completely changed my life and has completely changed others lives as well I'm totally addicted to all your products and hope to add more products to my line eventually.... after having my massive stroke on November Thanksgiving Day finding out that I was undiagnosed diabetics for a good 5 or 6 years where my A1C was double digits now after new blood test done a couple of weeks ago I have gone from double digits on my A1c to a 5.4 just by taking your products everyday it has helped my digestion it helps with my neuropathy pain where my pain medication doesn't even help helps with my cluster headaches has lowered my blood pressure and I'm feeling so much better and doing so much better in therapy due to these products that you have available thank you so much hemp bombs y'all are the best
Stacey Kaplanis Chillemi
Stacey Kaplanis Chillemi
2018-09-21T23:18:46+0000
Great Product!!! I love it.I'm a health coach and I recommend it to all my clients that I think would benefit from it. ~Stacey, founder of The Complete Herbal Guide
Ron Crowe
Ron Crowe
2018-09-21T00:33:09+0000
#hempBombs #Relax. /
Bill Meyer
Bill Meyer
2018-09-20T01:59:53+0000
The product really does help, I can take one or for late nite sleep help I take 2 and they are very relaxing. Also helps with my constant pain levels from Bad knees and and neuropathy in my feet. The company also has GREAT customer service an delivery of my orders comes in a timely fashion as promised.
Tracy Strickland
Tracy Strickland
2018-09-19T16:03:16+0000
Great product but they need to get a credit card processor in the US. My credit union will not approve the purchase. It says they are fraudulent! But of course they are the Bomb!!
Scott Knight
Scott Knight
2018-09-19T14:34:05+0000
I purchased the 1000mg Vape fluid for a Traumatic Brain Injury to try and help with pain and anxiety. Sadly I did not experience a relief to any of these using the vape fluid. While I have to say for the price, the size bottle was the biggest one I have received yet in trying different products, sadly I don't think this is the product for me. I would love to try something stronger but the cost is out of my reach.
Sarah Lickey Diwan
Sarah Lickey Diwan
2018-09-19T12:58:32+0000
Hemp Bombs gummies are a life saver in our sleep deprived family. Help with sleep for myself and my 17 y/o daughter with ADD who has struggled with insomnia for years. Thank you!
LaPortia D Pierson
LaPortia D Pierson
2018-09-17T20:23:29+0000
yeeesss love the tummies. and the blueberry jam vapor oil
Lisa McGruder
Lisa McGruder
2018-09-17T15:51:01+0000
this product has helped me with depression and anxiety much more effectively than any doctor prescribed anti depression medicine. Yes it's costly but I budget for it because it truly is a miracle worker!
Erin Rauch
Erin Rauch
2018-09-16T04:19:54+0000
Falling asleep and staying asleep has been so much easier since I started taking the capsules and CBD oil.
Audrey Maxwell Duncan
Audrey Maxwell Duncan
2018-09-15T20:02:35+0000
Have tried three different brands of CBD Oil hoping to get some relief from spinal stenosis pain. They all had zero effect. Then I tried your product in tablet form and am getting some relief. Purchased my first bottle and hoping it will continue to ease the pain.
Shari McSherry-Innocent Caines
Shari McSherry-Innocent Caines
2018-09-15T18:52:32+0000
Has anyone had diarrhea from taking the gummies? A friend gave me a 5 pack of 15mg gummies to try, and after taking them all over the course of a few days, I ended up with 3 straight days of diarrhea 30-50 times a day. I hope it wasn't the gummies, because they helped my condition dramatically. I had a brain hemorrhage 4 years ago and have residual effects that include mental flooding/anxiety/brain crash that affects me regularly unless I'm very careful with my surroundings and what I do. My head just crashes and burns if I do too much concentrating, socializing, stressing, reading, listening to noise (TV, radio, talking, etc.), or if I'm in too much bright light, heat or other extreme conditions. It's hard to be careful of all these things, so my head will crash, and I have difficulty with life, concentration, balance and just everything, and then I have to rest my head until it recovers. I have a full spectrum CBD oil from another company that helps a little if my head isn't too bad, but it doesn't help if my head crashes past a certain point. The Hemp Bombs gummies helped significantly, even though my head had crashed long past that point, so I was excited until the diarrhea hit. On a couple of the days I had taken the gummies, I also drank one wine cooler in the evening and felt so good. I'm hoping it was a fluke, a stomach bug, or because I also had the wine cooler. I was just wondering if anyone else has had diarrhea as a side effect. I will recover from this and try again a little at a time to see, because I loved how much better they made my head feel. Here's to hoping!
Abby De La Mora
Abby De La Mora
2018-09-14T16:28:33+0000
I ordered their cbd ejuice for the first time, and I love it! It tastes good, and it really relaxes me and helps me with my headaches and anxiety. I’m excited to try more products and more flavors of the juice!
Nick Tyson
Nick Tyson
2018-09-14T12:56:27+0000
Tried it once n have been using uit since great product with no b.s.