LEAVE US A REVIEW!

HOW HAS OUR CBD HELPED YOU?

*By submitting the following form, you agree Hemp Bombs can feature your review on our public website.





Leave Your Review!

Keep my name anonymous

5-Count CBD Capsules

CBD Dog Oil for Anxiety

HELP US GROW.

  1. Leave a review on Facebook. 
  2.  Leave a review for a specific product.
  3. Connect with us on Instagram.

Review Us on Facebook!

Hemp Bombs
1.8
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Lynn McIntosh
Jennifer Lynn McIntosh
2018-08-19T02:58:51+0000
Finally fibromyalgia relief honestly hate pills and the nerve pain is so bad and muscle spasms are out of control medicine just makes me a zombie I hate being like that I'm a mom of 3 so me sitting still doesn't work with curious little ones I suffer bad anxiety and depression I finally feel like me no pain no zombie effects and I can finally be the mom I want to be diff will be orderinging from u ty
Jaimie Moskol Mutza
Jaimie Moskol Mutza
2018-08-19T01:19:36+0000
I absolutely love this product!! I have horrible back and knee pain and it works like a charm every time! I can’t wait to try the tincture and gummie!! I recommend this to anyone with little pain to chronic pain. Good luck, Jaimie Mutza
Franque Perkins
Franque Perkins
2018-08-18T17:34:22+0000
Give me compleat pain relief. It helps me everyday to get up work, paint, saved my life.
Alan Deacon
Alan Deacon
2018-08-18T16:44:34+0000
Just got in. I just got in. Diagnosed with Primary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis in 2005. Currently, August 2018, I'm confined to a chair.
Joiner Dale Usn
Joiner Dale Usn
2018-08-18T07:22:12+0000
This is the best CBD on the market
Brittany Nicole
Brittany Nicole
2018-08-18T03:46:19+0000
I have extreme anxiety and hate taking the medication they prescribe (Klonopin then Valium) so I tried the hemp bomb gummies and another brand named green roads oil. to say the very least the GREEN ROADS did nothing what so ever BUT the HEMP BOMBS worked so well that I'm able to cut back on the pills and just use the hemp bomb vape juice and gummies instead of the medication. I will be buying these products for life. Thank you oh so much.
Roy J. Steinberger
Roy J. Steinberger
2018-08-18T01:12:48+0000
excellent customer service ime, stand behind their product. flavoring on their vape juice is very good.
Chris Vaughn'Adams
Chris Vaughn'Adams
2018-08-16T14:53:01+0000
Hemp Bombs is awesome I used them while I had foot surgery and others and had no need for pain pills and also use them for my pets my pets ❤️ the chicken
Shanna Shaffer
Shanna Shaffer
2018-08-16T11:16:11+0000
the vape juice is awesome. tastes great, smells great and helps with my migraines.
Tina Chrzan
Tina Chrzan
2018-08-16T09:49:43+0000
I tried the pain freeze, I was having migraine headache flare ups. nothing was helping, going getting my neck aligned not much changed. took.a vist to the er and they gave me Ivy full of medicine. that worked for about 3-4 hours before the headache and head pain came back all over again. my headache doctor called me in something. but once I got my hands on the hempbomb pain freeze, instant pain relief. headache finally gone and head stopped hurting. ty for this miracle cream. I'll be getting some more b4 I run out thank you, Tina Chrzan
Dana Miles
Dana Miles
2018-08-16T00:01:12+0000
Best CBD product I've found!
Kenny R Coy
Kenny R Coy
2018-08-15T23:44:57+0000
The watermelon cbd oil dropper has no watermelon flavor to it. After useing i noticed i gained a head ache after 8 hours. Helps with the inner anxiety.
Jenny Vanderbilt
Jenny Vanderbilt
2018-08-15T18:37:44+0000
Have been vaping the 250 mg Sweet Mango Seduction vape juice, and have really been liking the effects. I wanted to see if this would help with my anxiety, and while I think I may need a slightly stronger dose, I do feel that this helps. The vape juice is nice quality, no harsh throat burn or anything. Will be trying the vape juice additive next.
Mike McDonough
Mike McDonough
2018-08-15T16:49:41+0000
A High Quality Product with impeccable Customer Service...Keep up the Good work
Linda Bonneville Grotheer
Linda Bonneville Grotheer
2018-08-15T14:50:51+0000
it has helped my back pain tremendously! I have had 9 back surgeries and I'm still in pain every day, but at least I'm up and walking after the operations. THEN COMES THE HEMP BOMBS! Wow! what an improvement! I'm free of pain unless I turn wrong or do something stupid. I use 1000 and I love it. I couldn't live without it. I also use the cream when I mess my back up, and that too is awesome!!! A true miracle. I love it! thank you, Hemp Bomp people, I am very grateful. Linda
Laura Lowery-OConnor
Laura Lowery-OConnor
2018-08-13T14:08:02+0000
all of the CBD oil that I have tried to Vape with has tasted disgusting, up until now!! I purchase the mango sweet seduction Vape cartridge and it is the best !!!!
Stacey Chaffin
Stacey Chaffin
2018-08-12T23:05:18+0000
I'm really enjoying the mango seduction vape juice. It really does taste like mango.
Matthew Garrett
Matthew Garrett
2018-08-12T17:04:29+0000
Tried 5 kinds of CBD oils by other companies, and they helped me, but HempBombs have been longer lasting and more effective at controlling anxiety, keeping me moving, and even keeping positive. The biggest benefit for myself, my mom, my friends, and everyone else I've turned on to these lovely products, is massively better sleep. And several of those people have already gotten off of harmful prescription drugs their doctor prescribed them (like Ativan/Lorazepam, Xanax, etc which ARE addictive, HAVE side effects, and are TOTALLY alien to your body) These are 100% natural, won't get you "high", won't fail a drug test (CBD is extracted from hemp, not marijuana), won't make you tired, etc. I'm turning so many people onto them, I really just need to figure out how to do it for a living. I'm serious, I'm doing it for free now because they really help me with my bipolar disorder. I'm using fewer medications now too, and enjoying the ABSENCE of side effects. Try them, you'll love 'em.
Austen Bishop
Austen Bishop
2018-08-12T01:49:15+0000
Absolutley AMAZING! I have severe anxiety, I can actually function as a normal adult when I use my HEMP BOMBS vape pen.
Hezaa Rei Zebedee
Hezaa Rei Zebedee
2018-08-12T01:28:44+0000
Find the right form that works best for you and enjoy a new relaxed lifestyle that is wonderful.
Kelly Davenport
Kelly Davenport
2018-08-11T22:16:54+0000
Professional fast has helped my sciatic nerve pain so much
Ronica Harris
Ronica Harris
2018-08-11T22:16:20+0000
I love Hemp Bombs. I take several medications daily for fibromyalgia and many other medical issues. I have tried the vape oil, gummies, relaxation syrup and pain freeze. I Love them all. My favorite is the syrup. Can’t wait to see what else I get to use in the future.
Rebecca Wingard
Rebecca Wingard
2018-08-11T21:02:38+0000
My wife and I ordered the coffee flavored CBD oil, for the vape and it is AMAZING! It taste just like coffee! Highly recommend you guys! We will definitely keep shopping on your website! �
Judy Johnson
Judy Johnson
2018-08-11T14:50:26+0000
I love your products! However, I can get them way cheaper at my local smoke shop, Than I can on your website. I bought 4 of your 60ml bottles sold as a package for $165. I can get the same set for $35 cheaper at my local store! And not pay shipping costs! Very disappointed
Rob Adams
Rob Adams
2018-08-10T22:16:19+0000
I received my first order today and it I was wrong. I ordered 2000mg and received 1000mg. I sent an email and am now waiting for a response. UPDATE I am more than happy with the service I received to correct this order.